Enable/Disable the module
Allows that role to be self assignable
Removes the role from the system
!setdesc rolename description
Sets the description for that role
!roleopt rolename [option, option2]
Apply additional settings to a role
Removes that role from everyone with it
Displays all the available roles
Displays how many people are in every role
!role @mention rolename
Assigns the user the role, if they already have it, then it will be removed.
Will only assign the role, if they already
have it, then they won't loose it.
Removes the role, if they already have it
they won't receive it.
Apply this to a group of roles you want users to be able to choose only 1 of for themselves
Assign this to a role you'd like to reset and use the !reset command
Once a role with this option is self assigned it cannot be removed
Automatically assign this to users upon join
Automatically assigned to users when they join a voice channel
Automatically remove the role from the user after X time
Note: When you use the first two listed, by default the bot will add the role to everyone who has the role, but if they already have it they will loose the role. Use the last two listed to ensure if you want them all to receive or loose the role only.
!role @rolename rolename
Assigns everyone with that role the specified role
!role @everyone rolename
Assigns everyone in the server the role. If they already have it, they will loose it.
Will assign the role to those without it.
Will remove the role from those specified.
This applies to the roleopt command only.